DISCIPLINE HURTS

As a child I was bullied at school but not by a student by the teacher. Corporal punishment and bullying needs to stop in schools! My son was hit by his teacher at school last year and as a result didnt want to attend school, understandably. Please sign my petition and make a difference. Thank you for your help. http://www.thepetitionsite.com/803/213/518/say-no-to-corporal-punishment-in-moroccan-schools/

oluwanifemiobafemi

image

“Say Please”
“Say Thank you”
“Say Sorry”
My palm gets beaten when I don’t say “Please”
My back gets beaten when I don’t say “Thank you”
My buttocks get beaten when I don’t say “Sorry”
Discipline hurts.

“Say Please with respect”
“Say Thank you for what I did yesterday”
“Say Sorry for what you did yesterday”
My palm gets beaten when I don’t say “Please” with respect
My back gets beaten when don’t say “Thank you” for what they did yesterday
My buttocks get beaten when I don’t say “Sorry” for what I did yesterday
Discipline hurts.

Clean clothes
Neat books
Plus one more rule:
“You must finish the ink of your pen”
My palm gets beaten when I wear dirty clothes
My back gets beaten when I use untidy books
My buttocks get beaten when I misplace my pen before the ink finishes
Discipline hurts.

“Don’t frown when I…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

